Saying Goodbye

Hello everyone! I just wanted to drop by and say that I will no longer be adding new posts to this blog, Scenes from my Lunch Hour. Now that I have started pursuing photography professionally, all of my shoots and pics will be uploaded to the blog on my professional site, BWPW Photography. Thanks to everyone who has stopped by to look, comment, or even follow. This blog encouraged me to start shooting daily, and really dedicate myself to my art in a way I never would have without it. It made me realize that taking photos was my utmost passion, and so should be my career as well. I would love it if you would come on over to my new site and follow me there. You can start by checking out the shots from my recent fashion shoot with Gypsy Witch – check it out!

Much love!

xoxo
Beth

Leave a Reply

