Neat Tattoo Spotted at Francesca’s

Had a nice chat with this woman who works at Francesca’s the other day, and noticed her tattoo. Asked her if she minded if I took a shot for the blog, which she very kindly did not. She told me the tat was for her mother. Pretty cool, man. Sadly, I only had my cell phone with me so the quality’s not great but I think I managed to get a nice natural smile out of her.

20110823-071240.jpg

Btw, for you non-locals, Francesca’s is an awesome cafe/desert spot on 9th street, near the Duke east campus. Their gelato is off the hook. They also have great coffee. I highly recommend them for a good chill spot.

One thought on “Neat Tattoo Spotted at Francesca’s

Leave a Reply

